Welcome to RX

Bringing people together through inspiring shared experiences and creating the space, environments and opportunities for you to connect and build successful business relationships.

ABOUT RX

                   

About RX Global

RX is in the business of building businesses for individuals, communities and organisations. We elevate the power of face to face events by combining data and digital products to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 400 events in 22 countries across 43 industry sectors. RX is passionate about making a positive impact on society and is fully committed to creating an inclusive work environment for all our people. RX is part of RELX, a global provider of information-based analytics and decision tools for professional and business customers.

www.rxglobal.com

 

About RXGC

After four decades of rapid growth in China, RX has made its name as a well-respected and professional event organizer in Greater China. RX Greater China (RXGC) comprises multiple member companies and joint ventures. RXGC boasts about 500 employees, serving 12 industries with focus on 7 core sectors, namely Automotive Manufacturing, Electronics Manufacturing, Smart Manufacturing, Gifts & Retail, Medical & Healthcare, Printing & Packaging, Catering & Recreation. RXGC organized about 70 events in 2021 with over 2.3 million square meters of total show floor space, bringing together more than 30,000 exhibitors and 1.3 million visitors from China and abroad. In addition, RXGC staged 120+ online events throughout the year, providing business connections and transaction, insights sharing and knowledge learning for related communities.

 

RXGC Branch Office

RX China

RX HUABAI

RX HUAQUN

RX KUOZHAN

RX Shanghai

RX HENGJIN

RX CHINA SHANGHAI BRANCH

RX HUABO

RELX (CHINA) INVESTMENT CO., LTD

RX Macau

REED SINOPHARM EXHIBITIONS CO., LTD.

www.rxglobal.com.cn

 

About RELX

RX is part of RELX, RELX is a global provider of information-based analytics and decision tools for professional and business customers. The group serves customers in more than 180 countries and has offices in about 40 countries. It employs over 30,000 people of whom almost half are in North America. The shares of RELX PLC, the parent company, are traded on the London, Amsterdam and New York Stock Exchanges using the following ticker symbols: London: REL; Amsterdam: REN; New York: RELX. The market capitalisation is approximately £42.5bn, €50.9bn, $58.4bn.

*Note: Current market capitalisation can be found at  http://www.relx.com/investors

 

 

Automotive Manufacturing

Electronics Manufacturing & Assembly

Gifts Retail

Medical & Healthcare

Printing & Packaging

Catering & Recreation

Smart Manufacturing

欢迎来到励展博览集团

通过鼓舞人心的共享体验,

为您创造并建立联系与成功业务关系的空间、环境和机会

将人汇聚在一起

励展博览集团简介

                   

关于RX

励展博览集团(RX)是全球领先的展会活动主办机构,它将展会上的面对面商务交流与数据及数字产品相结合,旨在为个人、行业社群和企业建立业务,帮助客户在我们主办的跨越43个行业、22个国家的400多场展会活动中了解市场信息、寻源产品和完成交易,从而提升面对面活动的影响力,赋能客户缔结数十亿美元收入,促进全球各地本地市场及国民经济的发展。RX满怀热情对社会产生积极影响,并充分致力于为所有员工创造一个包容的工作环境。

www.rxglobal.com

 

关于RXGC

励展博览集团大中华区(RXGC)历经40 年的快速发展,是享誉中国的专业展览会主办机构,在中国拥有多家成员公司及合资企业:北京励德展览有限公司、国药励展展览有限责任公司、励展华博展览(深圳)有限公司、北京励展华群展览有限公司、上海励欣展览有限公司、励展华百展览(北京)有限公司、上海励扩展览有限公司和励进展览(上海)有限公司。目前, RXGC 拥有约500 名员工,服务12 个专业领域并聚焦7个行业:汽车制造、电子制造、智能制造、 礼品与零售、医疗与健康、印刷包装、餐饮与娱乐。2021年,RXGC在中国主办约70场展会,展位总面积超过230万平方米,吸引来自国内外的3万余家展商和逾130多万名观众参与。与此同时,RXGC全年还举办了120+场在线活动,突破时空疆界,为行业社群提供365全天候产品曝光、商机建立、交易促成、洞见分享及知识学习的服务。

励展大中华区各地区分公司

北京励德展览有限公司

北京励德展览有限公司上海分公司

国药励展展览有限责任公司

励展华博展览(深圳)有限公司

北京励展华群展览有限公司

励展华百展览(北京)有限公司

上海励欣展览有限公司

上海励扩展览有限公司

励进展览(上海)有限公司

励讯(中国)投资有限公司

 

关于RELX

励展博览集团是励讯集团(RELX)的成员。励讯集团(RELX)是一家为专业和商业客户提供基于信息的分析和决策工具的全球供应商。RELX的客户遍布全球180多个国家,在全球约40个国家设有办事处,拥有超过30,000名员工,其中近一半在北美。励讯集团母公司RELX PLC 的股票在伦敦、阿姆斯特丹和纽约证券交易所交易,交易代码如下:伦敦: REL; 阿姆斯特丹: REN; 纽约: RELX。市值约为425亿英镑、509亿欧元、584亿美元。

*注:目前的市值可在 http://www.relx.com/investors 查看

 

汽车制造

印刷包装

电子制造与装配

餐饮娱乐

礼品与零售

智能制造

医疗与健康