'

Your career is important

so it makes sense to join an organization that can offer plenty of opportunities for personal development.

Your career is important

so it makes sense to join an organization that can offer plenty of opportunities for personal development.

Careers

Welcome

Your career is important, so it makes sense to join an organization that can offer plenty of opportunities for personal development.
As the world’s leading organizer of exhibitions and events around the globe, we owe much of our business success to our people. If you can display initiative, drive, creativity and energy on a daily basis, yours is exactly the kind of talent that we look for.
Take a look at what a career with Reed Exhibitions Greater China could mean for you – you’ll see it makes perfect sense.

  • We have a sixth sense about our business

    Here at Reed Exhibitions Greater China, we specialize in developing, selling, marketing and organizing trade and consumer events with professionalism and pride.

    As part of a large global organization with 8 member companies spanning 12 industries, we strongly believe in the importance of developing local knowledge and expertise, so all of our offices and exhibition teams work collaboratively in order to be sensitive and reactive to local markets.

    'Thinking global, acting local' has resulted in a successful and highly commercial business. Our vision is to deliver contacts, content and communities with the power to transform our customers’ businesses, and this is central to what we do. Having outstanding people in our organization is undoubtedly one of the most important contributing factors to our highly competitive edge.

    We want to do what we do better than anyone else – and have fun doing it!

  • Does this make sense to you?

    So what qualities are we looking for?

    An ability to work in a small team environment and still be able to see the bigger picture. Dynamic, innovative, customer-focused and reactive. Highly professional, but light-hearted at the same time.

    We like people with an entrepreneurial spirit, people who are prepared to take a few risks and ready to learn from mistakes, people who can come up with new ideas and 'out-of-the-box' thinking.

    We value anyone who tackles a challenge head-on, and has the drive and determination to work hard for months on an event – and still enjoys a real buzz when it opens.

    Sound familiar? Then why not send us your CV today? With over 50 events focusing on 12 most dynamic and fast growing industry sectors in Greater China, we may well have the job that makes absolute sense for you.

  • Enjoy a sense of belonging

    Our small team structure provides a real sense of belonging. Everyone plays an integral role on the team, and you will be able to enjoy a broad level of responsibilities in a supportive and friendly work environment.

    We value talent development and a passionate entrepreneurial spirit. Through our holistic and methodical training and development programs, we will help cultivate your potential in advancing your career with us. We provide the tools to help each individual to progress, and it is our aspiration to ensure our employees flourish with employee empowerment across the organization.

    As a company with a growing global presence, we place great emphasis on being a socially responsible company, dedicated to contribute to the sustainable development of society, advancing goodwill while building towards our corporate goals.

    With over 50 events in 12 key industries, many jobs at Reed Exhibitions Greater China involve in-depth exposure to different industries, cultures and societies – so there are plenty of opportunities to widen your experience.

    Along with a competitive salary and other generous benefits, it really does make sense to consider a future with us.

  • We share a sense of pride

    We are extremely proud of our people: their enthusiasm and passion for what they do is vital to our continued success. By enabling individuals to progress, we grow as an organization, providing a stimulating environment where ideas can develop.

    We look to attract the best candidates for the roles we have available and in return we train, develop and reward staff so they can build their own careers within the group.

    But don’t just take our word for it; take a look at what some of our people have to say about their experiences of working for Reed Exhibitions Greater China – after all, they are in the very best position to tell it like it really is.

    Rachel Xu | Karen Fu | Kerry Fan

  • Life in Reed Exhibitions Greater China

    Our small team structure provides a real sense of belonging.
    Everyone plays an integral role on the team, and you will be able to enjoy a broad level of responsibilities in a supportive and friendly work environment.

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

'

职业发展很重要

加入到一个能为您提供足够机会实现个人发展的公司显得尤为重要

职业发展很重要

加入到一个能为您提供足够机会实现个人发展的公司显得尤为重要

加入励展

励展欢迎您的加入

职业发展很重要,所以加入到一个能为您提供足够机会实现个人发展的公司显得尤为重要。
作为世界领先的展览及会议活动主办方,我们的成功很大一部分源自于员工的努力。如果您勇于开拓、富于创新且充满活力,那么您就是我们正在物色的人才。
浏览一下加入励展意味着什么——你会发现这将是多么明智的选择。

  • 我们对自己的业务有积极的自信

    在励展博览集团大中华区,我们专注于开发、销售、市场营销,以专业精神和高度的自豪感组织贸易及消费类会展活动。

    作为一个大型全球性集团,我们在华拥有8家成员公司,业务涉及12个行业领域,我们坚信发展本地知识和专业技术的重要性,因而我们所有办事处和展览团队都通力协作,以灵活应对本地市场。

    “全球化思维,本土化操作”为我们企业的高度商业化业务带来成功。我们的愿景是提供联络人、内容及社区,创造聚合力以优化客户的业务。这一愿景对于我们的业务非常关键。拥有卓越人才毫无疑问是我们具有高度竞争力优势的最重要因素之一。

    我们希望继续开展这一我们做的最好的业务,并且乐在其中!

  • 这对于您来说有意义吗?

    我们在寻找什么样的人才?

    能够在小团队的环境下工作,但同时具备远见。有活力,不断创新,以客户为中心,反应敏捷。专业性强,同时能够对工作感到轻松愉快但非过分严肃。

    我们重视那些直面挑战,有动力有决心,可以连续数月投入于一项展会策划且在开展之际尽情享受的人士。

    听上去就是您?那还不赶快投递简历给我们?我们在华举办50余场会展,涵盖12个最具活力的行业,或许我们的工作对您来说具有重要意义。

  • 享受归属感

    我们的小团队架构可以为您带来真正意义上的归属感。每个人在团队中都扮演着不可或缺的角色,在支持和友好的工作环境中你能够享受到不同层面上的责任感。

    我们重视人才发展和充满激情的工作精神。我们会通过有条不紊的培训和发展计划,来发现您的潜力并协助您发展事业。我们帮助每个员工取得进步成长,并渴望员工能够在贯穿于团队的员工职能影响下取得蓬勃发展。

    作为一个不断参与国际竞争的全球化企业,我们高度重视并着眼于成为一个对社会负责任的公司,为社会的可持续发展贡献力量,推进商誉同时建立企业目标。

    在12个关键行业举办50余场会展,励展博览集团大中华区的许多工作岗位将会深入接触不同的行业、文化和社会,因此有很多机会能丰富您的阅历。

    同时我们提供富有竞争力的薪资福利,考虑与我们共建未来着实是一个明智的选择。

  • 我们共享自豪感

    我们以我们的员工为荣:他们对于工作的热情和激情对我们不断取得成功非常重要。在促进员工发展的同时,作为一个持续成长型企业,我们的激发性环境,可以使好的想法都得到培育。

    我们期待着吸纳各岗位的最佳候选人,作为回馈,我们为员工提供培训、发展和奖励以让他们在公司内部建立自己的职业生涯。

    请不必全盘听信我们所言;浏览一下我们的一些员工是怎么描述他们在励展的工作经历的--毕竟,他们身处其位,有着更真实的体会。

    徐淑娜 | 傅妍 | 樊娟

  • 励展博览集团大中华区的生活

    我们的小团队架构可以为您带来真正意义上的归属感。
    每个人在团队中都扮演着不可或缺的角色,在支持和友好的工作环境中你能够享受到不同层面上的责任感。

我们使用cookies来运作该网站, 并改进其可用性。 关于我们使用的cookies、 如何使用和您如何管理它们的详细信息可通过阅读隐私声明获取。 请注意使用本网站意味着您同意使用cookies.